The founders, CEOs, and other leadership from these companies are Election Day supporters.


Alexis Taylor
CEO, 3 Day Startup

Andy Tryba
CEO, Think3 & RideAustin

Blake Garrett
CEO, Aceable

Brandon Cason
Cofounder & CMO, Waterloo

Brett Hurt
Cofounder & CEO, data.world

Chris Lofton
CEO, Austin Coding Academy

Chris Taylor
CEO, Square Root

Christa Freeland
Managing Director, Powershift Group

Chuck Gordon
CEO, Sparefoot

Dan Graham
Cofounder & CEO, Notely Ventures

Irene Brinker
CEO, Devali Inc

Jason Rodriguez
CEO, Zpryme

JD Weinstein
Global Startup Division, Oracle

Joe Midura
Editor, AustinStartups.com

John Arrow
CEO, Mutual Mobile

Joshua Baer
Founder & CEO, Capital Factory

Joshua Dziabiak
Cofounder, The Zebra

JP Newman
CEO, Thrive

Justin Siegel
Founder & CEO, JNJ Mobile

Marcus Carey
CEO, Threatcare

Martin Martinez
Founder & President, A-Player Media

Mike Bousquet
Cofounder & CEO, Groove.id

Noah Zandan
CEO, Quantified Communications

Ricky Joshi
Cofounder, Saatva

Shanil Wazirali
CEO, Roomify

Stephen Straus
Managing Director, KUNGFU.AI

Tim Hayden
President & Co-Managing Partner, Brain+Trust Partners

Tarun Nimmagadda
Cofounder, Ruckit

Tom Jackson
Cofounder & CEO, Locus Insights

William Leake
CEO, Apogee Results